Member Services

 

Baseball Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Shipley Baseball Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1485 ted.shipley@castleton.edu
Jim Broughton Baseball Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3607 jbroughton@colby-sawyer.edu
Chris Bessey Baseball Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Jason Harvey Baseball Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Tom White Baseball Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-4855 Thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Christopher Shank Baseball Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2910 cshank@nec.edu
Greg King Baseball Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Culpo Men's Basketball Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1363 paul.culpo@castleton.edu
Bill Foti Men's Basketball Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Dick Meader Men's Basketball Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7148 meader@maine.edu
Ben Davis Men's Basketball Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Warren Caruso Men's Basketball Head Coach
Husson
(207) 992-1963 carusow@husson.edu
Miles Smith Men's Basketball Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 635-1470 miles.smith@jsc.edu
David Pasiak Men's Basketball Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Dan McNeely Men's Basketball Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Charlie Mason Men's Basketball Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2396 cmason@nec.edu
Geoff Hensley Men's Basketball Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1213 hensleyg@thomas.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Barrett Women's Basketball Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1468 tim.barrett@castleton.edu
George Martin Women's Basketball Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Jamie Beaudoin Women's Basketball Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Brad Rideout Women's Basketball Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Kissy Walker Women's Basketball Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
Greg Eckman Women's Basketball Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Sean Lynch Women's Basketball Head Coach
Lyndon State
(831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Craig Dagan Women's Basketball Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2372 craig.dagan@mma.edu
Erica Ledy Women's Basketball Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2435 eledy@nec.edu
Emily Cummins Women's Basketball Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heitkamp Men's Cross Country Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Cross Country Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campbell (Interim) Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Ben Davis Cross Country Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Kate Goupee Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Husson
(207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@jsc.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan King Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Allison Granata Cross Country Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2335 agranata@nec.edu
Chris Smith Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Presque Isle
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Kerry Smart Cross Country Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Janiszewski Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Castleton
msj3@cox.net
Lyndsay Ostler Cross Country Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campbell (Interim) Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Ben Davis Cross Country Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Kate Goupee Cross Country Head Coach
Husson
(207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@jsc.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan King Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Allison Granata Cross Country Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2335 agranata@nec.edu
Chris Smith Cross Country Head Coach
Maine Presque Isle
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Kerry Smart Cross Country Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu

Field Hockey Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Kischko Field Hockey Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6408 jessica.kischko@castleton.edu
Emily Rinde-Thorsen Field Hockey Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3489 erinde-thorsen@colby-sawyer.edu
Cyndi Pratt Field Hockey Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Sabrina Smith Field Hockey Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7197 vaillancourtsa@husson.edu
Carly Sweeney Field Hockey Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Andrea Thebarge Field Hockey Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu

Golf Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hill Golf Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 353-3644 hockeybsb@comcast.net
Brad Rideout Golf Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Bob Timmins Golf Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu
Mike Dugas Golf Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
Bill Boldwin Golf Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 363-6822 William.Boldwin@jsc.edu
Noah Tapley Golf Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 266-3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
Joseph Zubrick Men's Golf Head Coach
Maine Presque Isle
zubrick@maine.edu
Peter Egazarian Men's Golf Head Coach
MCLA
(860) 514-3875 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu
Steve Campbell Men's Golf Head Coach
Salem State
(978) 542-7260 scampbell@salemstate.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bo McDougall Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6177 bo.mcdougall@castleton.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Green Mountain
kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Michael Craig Men's Lacrosse Interim Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7118 craigmi@husson.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Johnson State
Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Kevin Pezanowski Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Bob Aronson Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326.2112 robert.aronson@mma.edu
Jedd Brown Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2313 jbrown2@nec.edu
Marsh Gray Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lange Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Castleton
Emily Rinde-Thorsen Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3489 erinde-thorsen@colby-sawyer.edu
Beth Lebel Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7144 bethany.lebel@maine.edu
Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
Emily Stearns Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Lyndon State
(781) 385-0697 emmystearns@gmail.com
TBA Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Maine Maritime
Megan Leo Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2317 Mleo1@nec.edu
Peri West Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O'Connor Men's Soccer Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Charles Metz Men's Soccer Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3611 Charles.metz@colby-sawyer.edu
Nathan Kronewetter Men's Soccer Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7142 nathan.kronewetter@maine.edu
Peter Steese Men's Soccer Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8378 steesep@greenmtn.edu
Gavin Penny Men's Soccer Head Coach
Husson
(207) 973-1041 pennyg@husson.edu
Shane Bufano Men's Soccer Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 310-4098 Shane.Bufano@jsc.edu
Rob Carey Men's Soccer Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Billy Shannon Men's Soccer Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Dave DeCew Men's Soccer Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2447 ddecew@nec.edu
Chris Parsons Men's Soccer Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Chapdelaine Women's Soccer Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6176 chris.chapdelaine@castleton.edu
Meghan Medbery Women's Soccer Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3138 meghan.medbery@colby-sawyer.edu
Molly Wilkie Women's Soccer Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Kip Shipley Women's Soccer Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Amanda Cummings Women's Soccer Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu
Andrew Lafrenz Women's Soccer Head Coach
Johnson State
andrew.lafrenz@jsc.edu
Katy Ebner Women's Soccer Head Coach
Lyndon State
katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu
Seth Brown Women's Soccer Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Paul Vazquez Women's Soccer Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2263 pvazquez@nec.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Women's Soccer Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu

Softball Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Ramey Softball Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6171 eric.ramey@castleton.edu
Kat McKay Softball Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-7925 kmckay40@maine.edu
Terren Allen Softball Head Coach
Husson
(207) 992-4928 hallt@husson.edu
Robert Gervais Softball Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 782-6476 Robert.gervais@jsc.edu
TBA Softball Head Coach
Lyndon State
Ben Master Softball Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2213 bmaster@nec.edu
Terry Parlin Softball Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Moreton Men's Tennis Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6075 bmoreton@rssu.org
Barry Schoonmaker Men's Tennis Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3606 bschoonmaker@colby-sawyer.edu
Charles Yerrick Men's Tennis Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 888-5067 Charles.Yerrick@jsc.edu
Laura Laramee Men's Tennis Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Stephen Bryant Men's Tennis Head Coach
MCLA
(413) 346-3128 stephen.bryant@mcla.edu
Jeff Fowler Men's Tennis Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Purdy Women's Tennis Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-6075 rpurdy11@comcast.net
Barry Schoonmaker Women's Tennis Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3606 bschoonmaker@colby-sawyer.edu
Ted Panasci Women's Tennis Head Coach
Green Mountain
(860) 459-8214 panascit@greenmtn.edu
Josh Warren Women's Tennis Head Coach
Husson
warrenj@husson.edu
Michele Whitmore Women's Tennis Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Laura Laramee Women's Tennis Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Stephen Bryant Women's Tennis Head Coach
MCLA
(413) 346-3128 stephen.bryant@mcla.edu
Eddie Mathews Women's Tennis Head Coach
Thomas
(207) 859-1227 mathewsd@thomas.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heitkamp Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campbell (Interim) Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Kate Goupee Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Husson
(207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@jsc.edu
Morgan Crespo Track & Field Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6440 morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Smith Track & Field Head Coach
Maine Presque Isle
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heitkamp Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Castleton
(802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campbell (Interim) Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Maine Farmington
(207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Kate Goupee Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Husson
(207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach
Johnson State
(802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@jsc.edu
Morgan Crespo Track & Field Head Coach
Lyndon State
(802) 626-6440 morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Smith Track & Field Head Coach
Maine Presque Isle
(207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Kondziela Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Castleton
nicole.kondziela@castleton.edu
Josh Anderson Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3894 josh.anderson@colby-sawyer.edu
Steve Martin Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Green Mountain
(802) 287-8246 martinst@greenmtn.edu
Taylor Roland-Buohl Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Husson
(207) 941-7012 rolandbuohlt@husson.edu
Joan Porambo Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Johnson State
(570) 952-1090 Joan.Porambo@jsc.edu
Sean Fisher Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Lyndon State
(301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Tricia Carver Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Maine Maritime
(207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Laura Falkowitz Women's Volleyball Head Coach
New England College
(603) 428-2387 lfalkowitz@nec.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop