Member Services

 

Conference Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Zalot Commissioner
North Atlantic Conference
(207) 616-0571 mzalot@nacathletics.com
Shannon O'Brien Associate Commissioner
North Atlantic Conference
(802) 780-0476 sobrien@nacathletics.com

Athletic Directors

Name Institution Phone Email
Deanna Tyson full bio Deanna Tyson Castleton (802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Bill Foti full bio Bill Foti Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
George Martin full bio George Martin Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Julie Davis full bio Julie Davis Maine Farmington (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Kip Shipley full bio Kip Shipley Green Mountain (802) 287-8238 kip.shipley@greenmtn.edu
Frank Pergolizzi full bio Frank Pergolizzi Husson (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Jamey Ventura full bio Jamey Ventura Johnson State (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
Christopher Ummer full bio Christopher Ummer Lyndon State (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Steve Peed full bio Steve Peed Maine Maritime (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
Lou Izzi full bio Lou Izzi New England College (603) 428-2292 lizzi@nec.edu
Shanda Ness full bio Shanda Ness Thomas (207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu

Senior Woman Administrators

Name Institution Phone Email
TBA ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBA Castleton    
Lyndsay Ostler full bio Lyndsay Ostler Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Cyndi Pratt full bio Cyndi Pratt Maine Farmington (207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Janie Evans full bio Janie Evans Green Mountain (802) 287-8203 evansmj@greenmtn.edu
Janine Gmitter full bio Janine Gmitter Husson (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Michele Whitmore full bio Michele Whitmore Johnson State (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Kate Roy full bio Kate Roy Lyndon State (802) 626-6439 Katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Tricia Carver full bio Tricia Carver Maine Maritime (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Ashley Hodges full bio Ashley Hodges New England Col. (603) 428-2335 ahodges@nec.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe full bio Deb Biche-Labbe Thomas (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Institution Phone Email
Jason Behenna full bio Jason Behenna Castleton (802) 468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
Ryan Emerson full bio Ryan Emerson Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Cam Eggeman full bio Cam Eggeman Maine Farmington (207) 778-7535 cameron.eggeman@maine.edu
James Thivierge full bio James Thivierge Green Mountain (802) 287-8244 thiviergej@greenmtn.edu
Bryce Colbeth full bio Bryce Colbeth Husson (207) 973-1040 colbethbr@husson.edu
Cameron Creamer full bio Cameron Creamer Johnson State (802) 635-1384 Cameron.Creamer@jsc.edu
David Pasiak full bio David Pasiak Lyndon State (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Riana Sidelinger full bio Riana Sidelinger Maine Maritime (207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Sammi Chickering full bio Sammi Chickering New England College (603) 428-2426 schickering@nec.edu
Cody LeBlanc full bio Cody LeBlanc Thomas (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Institution Phone Email
Steve Austin full bio Steve Austin Castleton (802) 468-6189 Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Lisa Dupuis full bio Lisa Dupuis Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3678 ldupuis@colby-sawyer.edu
Karin Krzal full bio Karin Krzal Maine Farmington (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Keith Graham full bio Keith Graham Green Mountain (802) 287-8242 grahamk@greenmtn.edu
Janine Gmitter full bio Janine Gmitter Husson (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
James Nichols full bio James Nichols Johnson State (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Kasey Kellard full bio Kasey Kellard Lyndon State (802) 626-6477 Kasey.kellard@lyndonstate.edu
Jake Heeren full bio Jake Heeren Maine Maritime (207) 326-0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Heather Jones full bio Heather Jones New England College (603) 428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Pat Hubel full bio Pat Hubel Thomas (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O’Connor SAAC Advisor
Castleton
(802) 468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Lyndsay Ostler SAAC Advisor
Colby-Sawyer
(603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Cyndi Pratt SAAC Advisor
UMaine-Farmington
(207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Brad Rideout SAAC Advisor
Green Mountain
(802) 287-2931 brad.rideout@greenmtn.edu
Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko SAAC Advisor
Husson
(207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
Greg Eckman SAAC Advisor
Johnson State
(802) 635-1483 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Kate Roy SAAC Advisor
Lyndon
(802) 626-6439 katherine.roy@lyndonstate.edu
Lasashia Connelly SAAC Advisor
Maine Maritime
lasashia.connelly@mma.edu
Carly Sweeney SAAC Advisor
New England College
(603) 428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Peri West SAAC Advisor
Thomas
(207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Name Institution Phone Email
Marybeth Lennox full bio Marybeth Lennox Castleton (802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu
Ben Steele full bio Ben Steele Colby-Sawyer (603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu
Jeffrey Thomson full bio Jeffrey Thomson Maine Farmington (207) 778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Valerie Titus full bio Valerie Titus Green Mountain (802) 287-8328 valorie.titus@greenmtn.edu
Greg Winston full bio Greg Winston Husson (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
James Black full bio James Black Johnson State (802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu
Dan Daley full bio Dan Daley Lyndon (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@lyndonstate.edu
George Schatz full bio George Schatz Maine Maritime (207) 326-2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
James Newcomb full bio James Newcomb New England College (603) 428-2374 jnewcomb@nec.edu
Mark Marsolais full bio Mark Marsolais Thomas (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop