Castleton University Spartans

Contact

Address: 190 College Drive, Castleton, Vt. 05735
Athletics Telephone: 802-468-6275
Athletics Fax: 802-468-2189
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Dave Wolk
Director of Athletics: Deanna Tyson
Faculty Athletic Representative: Marybeth Lennox
Senior Woman Administrator: TBA
Sports Information Director: Jason Behenna
Athletic Trainer: Steve Austin

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 13 women - 13
Tuition: in state- $22,490 | out of state - $38,042

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Tyson Athletic Director (802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Jason Behenna Director of Athletic Communications (802) 468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
TBA Senior Woman Administrator
Steve Austin Athletic Trainer (802) 468-6189 Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Marybeth Lennox FAR (802) 468-6430 marybeth.lennox@castleton.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Shipley Baseball Head Coach (802) 468-1485 ted.shipley@castleton.edu
Jessica Kischko Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 468-6408 jessica.kischko@castleton.edu
Brian Hill Golf Head Coach (802) 353-3644 hockeybsb@comcast.net
Paul Culpo Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 468-1363 paul.culpo@castleton.edu
Bo McDougall Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 468-6177 bo.mcdougall@castleton.edu
John O'Connor Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 468-1070 JohnW.O'Connor@castleton.edu
Bruce Moreton Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 468-6075 bmoreton@rssu.org
Dave Heitkamp Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Dave Heitkamp Men's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Eric Ramey Softball Head Coach (802) 468-6171 eric.ramey@castleton.edu
TBA Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Tim Barrett Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 468-1468 tim.barrett@castleton.edu
Mark Lange Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 468-6427 mark.lange@castleton.edu
Chris Chapdelaine Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 468-6176 chris.chapdelaine@castleton.edu
Rob Purdy Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 468-6075 rpurdy11@comcast.net
Mary Janiszewski Women's Cross Country Head Coach msj3@cox.net