Colby-Sawyer College Chargers

Contact

Address: 541 Main Street, New London, N.H. 03257
Athletics Telephone: 603-526-3610
Athletics Fax: 603-526-3435
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Susan D. Stuebner
Director of Athletics: Bill Foti & George Martin
Faculty Athletic Representative: Ben Steele
Senior Woman Administrator: Lyndsay Bisaccio
Sports Information Director: Ryan Emerson
Athletic Trainer: Scott Roy

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 10 + (1 co-ed) women - 12 + (1 co-ed)
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Bill Foti Athletic Director (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
George Martin Athletic Director (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Lisa Dupuis Athletic Trainer (603) 526-3678 ldupuis@colby-sawyer.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Senior Woman Administrator (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Ryan Emerson Sports Information Director (603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Ben Steele FAR (603) 526-3677 bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Broughton Baseball Head Coach (603) 526-3607 jbroughton@colby-sawyer.edu
Emily Rinde-Thorsen Field Hockey Head Coach (603) 526-3489 erinde-thorsen@colby-sawyer.edu
Bill Foti Men's Basketball Head Coach (603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Charles Metz Men's Soccer Head Coach (603) 526-3611 Charles.metz@colby-sawyer.edu
Barry Schoonmaker Men's Tennis Head Coach (603) 526-3606 bschoonmaker@colby-sawyer.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
TBA  Women's Volleyball Head Coach sfitzgerald@kearsarge.org
George Martin Women's Basketball Head Coach (603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Emily Rinde-Thorsen Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (603) 526-3489 erinde-thorsen@colby-sawyer.edu
Meghan Medbery Women's Soccer Head Coach (603) 526-3138 meghan.medbery@colby-sawyer.edu
Barry Schoonmaker Women's Tennis Head Coach (603) 526-3606 bschoonmaker@colby-sawyer.edu
Lyndsay Ostler Cross Country Head Coach (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop