Johnson State College Badgers

Contact

Address: 337 College Hill Road, Johnson, Vt. 05656
Athletics Telephone: 802-635-1486
Athletics Fax: 802-635-1497
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Elaine Collins
Director of Athletics: Jamey Ventura
Faculty Athletic Representative: James Black
Senior Woman Administrator: Michele Whitmore
Sports Information Director: Cameron Creamer
Athletic Trainer: James Nichols

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 7
Tuition: in state- $22,672 | out of state - $35,992
Name Title Phone Email
Jamey Ventura Athletic Director (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@jsc.edu
James Nichols Athletic Trainer (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@jsc.edu
Michele Whitmore Senior Woman Administrator (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Cameron Creamer Sports Information Director (802) 635-1384 Cameron.Creamer@jsc.edu
James Black Faculty Athletic Representative (802) 635-1298 james.black@jsc.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Boldwin Golf Head Coach (802) 363-6822 William.Boldwin@jsc.edu
Miles Smith Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 635-1470 miles.smith@jsc.edu
TBA  Men's Lacrosse Head Coach Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Shane Bufano Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 310-4098 Shane.Bufano@jsc.edu
Charles Yerrick Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 888-5067 Charles.Yerrick@jsc.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@jsc.edu
Robert Gervais Softball Head Coach (802) 782-6476 Robert.gervais@jsc.edu
Joan Porambo Women's Volleyball Head Coach (570) 952-1090 Joan.Porambo@jsc.edu
Greg Eckman Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@jsc.edu
Andrew Lafrenz Women's Soccer Head Coach andrew.lafrenz@jsc.edu
Michele Whitmore Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@jsc.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@jsc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop