Northern Vermont University-Lyndon Hornets

Contact

Address: PO Box 919, Lyndonville, Vt. 05851
Athletics Telephone: 802-626-6224
Athletics Fax: 802-626-4819
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Elaine Collins
Director of Athletics: Kate Roy (Interim)
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dan Daley
Senior Woman Administrator: TBA
Sports Information Director: David Pasiak
Athletic Trainer: Megan Barnes

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 8
Tuition: in state- $22,020 | out of state - $34,188

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura Associate Dean of Athletics (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@northernvermont.edu
David Pasiak Sports Information Director (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@northernvermont.edu
TBA Senior Woman Administrator
Megan Barnes Athletic Trainer (802) 626-6477 megan.barnes@northernvermont.edu
Dan Daley Associate Professor/FAR (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@northernvermont.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Baseball Coach
David Pasiak Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@northernvermont.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Rob Carey Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Laura Laramee Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@northernvermont.edu
Amanda McLean Softball Head Coach
Hayden Bunnell Track & Field Head Coach (802) 535-2280 hayden.bunnell@northernvermont.edu
Sean Fisher Women's Volleyball Head Coach (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@northernvermont.edu
Sean Lynch Women's Basketball Head Coach (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@northernvermont.edu
Katy Ebner Women's Soccer Head Coach katheryn.ebner@northernvermont.edu
Laura Laramee Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@northernvermont.edu
Chris Ummer Cross Country Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@northernvermont.edu