Thomas College Terriers

Contact

Address: 180 West River Road, Waterville, Maine 04901
Athletics Telephone: 207-859-1404
Athletics Fax: 207-859-1114
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Laurie Lachance
Director of Athletics: Deb Biche-Labbe (Interim)
Faculty Athletic Representative: Mark Marsolais
Senior Woman Administrator: Deb Biche-Labbe
Sports Information Director: Cody LeBlanc
Athletic Trainer: Pat Hubel

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 7
Tuition: in state- TBD out of state - TBD
Name Title Phone Email
Shanda Ness Athletic Director (207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu
Pat Hubel Athletic Trainer (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Cody LeBlanc Interim Director of Athletic Communications (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu
Mark Marsolais FAR (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Geoff Hensley Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-1213 hensleyg@thomas.edu
Marsh Gray Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu
Chris Parsons Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Jeff Fowler Men's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu
Terry Parlin Softball Head Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Emily Cummins Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu
Peri West Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Eddie Mathews Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-1227 mathewsd@thomas.edu
Kerry Smart Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop