2017 Field Hockey Championship Information

Championship Date and Format

Seeding will take place following the last conference game.
Format will be as follows:
Top four teams qualify for the divisional tournament.  

UPDATE - due to impending weather:
Divisional Semifinals: Fri., Oct. 27, at Husson
Divisional Finals: Sat., Oct. 28, at Husson

Crossover Championship: Saturday, November 4, at 3:00 p.m. (Wells College)
(Sunday, November 5, at 12:00 p.m. is the rain date and time)


2017 NAC Championship Information:
Pairings release - click HERE.
Interactive Tournament Bracket - click HERE.
Printable (PDF) Tournament Bracket - click HERE.
Semifinal release - click HERE.
NAC East Championship release - click HERE.
2017 NAC East Champion: Husson
NAC Championship release - click HERE.
2017 NAC Champion:  Husson 


**North Atlantic Conference Announces Expansion in Field Hockey for 2016 season - click HERE. Beginning with the 2016 season, the North Atlantic Conference (NAC) has partnered with the North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC) in the sport of field hockey. Field hockey sponsoring members in the NEAC will compete as associate members of the NAC. Members from each conference will be divided into an East (NAC) and West (NEAC) Division, with each division holding a championship and the two divisional champions then facing off to determine the conference champion. The conference crossover winner will earn an automatic bid to the NCAA Division III Championships.