2017 Women's Soccer Championship Information

Championship Date and Format:

Seeding will take place after the completion of all conference contests.
Format will be as follows:
Top six teams qualify for tournament.
Top two seeds receive a bye.
Quarterfinals (6v3, 5v4) - Saturday, October 28 held at the higher seeded institution.
Semifinals - Tuesday, October 31, held at the higher seeded institutions.
Finals - Saturday, November 4, at the highest remaining seed.
(Sunday is saved for a rain date.) 

Links for the 2017 NAC Championship:
Pairings Release - click HERE.
Interactive Tournament Bracket - click HERE.
Printable (PDF) Tournament Bracket - click HERE.
Quarterfinals release - click HERE.
Semifinals release - click HERE.
Championship release - click HERE.
2017 NAC Champions: Castleton