Men's Cross Country Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Castleton Dave Heitkamp (802) 468-1804 david.heitkamp@castleton.edu
Colby-Sawyer Lyndsay Ostler (603) 526-3605 lyndsay.ostler@colby-sawyer.edu
Maine Farmington Dan Campbell (Interim) (207) 778-8153 daniel.campbell@maine.edu
Green Mountain Ben Davis (802) 287-8245 ben.davis@greenmtn.edu
Husson Kate Goupee (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Johnson State Shawn Woods (802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@jsc.edu
Lyndon State Chris Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Maine Maritime Ryan King (207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
New England College Allison Granata (603) 428-2335 agranata@nec.edu
Maine Presque Isle Chris Smith (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Thomas Kerry Smart (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu