2005 Men's Lacrosse - Composite Schedule and Results

Men's Lacrosse
Castleton State
Johnson State
Maine Maritime
Mount Ida
Thomas
Daniel Webster
Emerson
Scroll down to view the full composite schedule for all NAC teams, or select a single team from the list on the right to view an individual team schedule. Choose other Men's Lacrosse options below or select options for other sports from the list on the left.

Standings 
Conference Schedule 


 Monday, March 7
4:00 pm Castleton State 4 vs New England College 16
 Thursday, March 17
3:30 pm Mount Ida 7 at Ursinus 16
 Saturday, March 19
3:00 pm Mount Ida 9 at SUNY Farmingdale 19
 Sunday, March 20
2:00 pm Castleton State 3 at Western Connecticut State 15
 Tuesday, March 22
6:00 pm Norwich 23 at Emerson 2
 Thursday, March 24
6:00 pm Mount Ida 12 at Curry 9
 Saturday, March 26
1:00 pm Johnson State 3 at Clark 17
1:00 pm C Daniel Webster 1 at Maine Maritime 9
2:00 pm C Castleton State 18 at Emerson 5
 Tuesday, March 29
3:00 pm Massachusetts Maritime 12 at Mount Ida 8
PPD
 Wednesday, March 30
6:00 pm UMass-Boston 19 at Emerson 0
 Saturday, April 2
1:00 pm C Castleton State 12 at Maine Maritime 3
6:00 pm C Thomas 5 at Emerson 7
site switch due to field conditions
 Monday, April 4
3:00 pm Nichols 13 at Daniel Webster 4
 Tuesday, April 5
6:00 pm Becker at Emerson
 Wednesday, April 6
6:00 am Mount Ida 10 at Lasell 11
3:00 pm C Johnson State 0 at Daniel Webster 1
3:00 pm C Thomas 4 at Maine Maritime 8
 Saturday, April 9
1:00 pm C Maine Maritime 5 at Mount Ida 13
1:00 pm C Thomas 0 at Castleton State 19
1:00 pm Daniel Webster 9 at Becker 2
2:00 pm C Emerson 12 at Johnson State 6
 Sunday, April 10
1:00 pm Green Mountain 11 at Johnson State 8
 Tuesday, April 12
6:00 am Norwich 11 at Daniel Webster 3
3:30 pm Maine Maritime 5 at Southern Maine 10
3:30 pm C Johnson State 1 at Mount Ida 20
PPD
 Wednesday, April 13
3:30 pm C Mount Ida 22 at Thomas 3
 Thursday, April 14
4:00 pm Norwich 13 at Johnson State 3
4:00 pm Castleton State 10 at Green Mountain 7
5:00 pm C Daniel Webster 9 at Emerson 10
 Saturday, April 16
1:00 pm C Maine Maritime 18 at Johnson State 8
1:00 pm Clark 13 at Emerson 6
1:00 pm C Thomas 5 at Daniel Webster 12
1:00 pm C Mount Ida 13 at Castleton State 8
 Sunday, April 17
1:00 pm Plymouth State 24 at Johnson State 2
 Monday, April 18
3:30 pm UMass-Dartmouth 11 at Mount Ida 8
4:30 pm Vassar 5 at Castleton State 10
 Wednesday, April 20
3:00 pm Maine Maritime 10 at Thomas 4
3:30 pm C Emerson 1 at Mount Ida 15
4:30 pm C Daniel Webster 4 at Castleton State 17
 Friday, April 22
3:30 pm C Castleton State 19 at Johnson State 2
 Saturday, April 23
6:00 am C Mount Ida 14 at Daniel Webster 5
1:00 pm C Maine Maritime 12 at Emerson 1
4:00 pm C Johnson State 4 at Thomas 10
 Sunday, April 24
1:00 pm Green Mountain 7 at Castleton State 11
 Monday, April 25
4:00 pm Castleton State 9 at Norwich 10 OT
 Tuesday, April 26
4:00 pm Western Connecticut State 16 at Daniel Webster 4
 Wednesday, April 27
3:30 pm Maine Maritime 9 at Castleton State 18
NAC Tournament (Semifinals)
 Thursday, April 28
3:30 pm Emerson 0 at Mount Ida 1
NAC Tournament (Semifinals)
 Saturday, April 30
1:00 pm Castleton State 6 at Mount Ida 11
NAC Tournament (Championship)
 Wednesday, May 11
3:30 pm Castleton State 2 at Eastern Connecticut State 23
ECAC Division III Tournament

Click here for the 2005-06 season