2004 Women's Soccer - Composite Schedule and Results

Women's Soccer
Bay Path
Becker
Castleton State
Elms
Husson
Johnson State
Lasell
Lesley
Maine Farmington
Maine Maritime
Mount Ida
Thomas
Wheelock
Scroll down to view the full composite schedule for all NAC teams, or select a single team from the list on the right to view an individual team schedule. Choose other Women's Soccer options below or select options for other sports from the list on the left.

Standings 
Conference Schedule 


 Wednesday, September 1
4:00 pm Castleton State 1 at Norwich 0
 Saturday, September 4
12:00 pm Wheelock 1 at Simmons 11
1:00 pm Johnson State 0 at New England College 3
1:00 pm Lesley 0 at Salve Regina 5
2:00 pm Husson 0 at Wheaton (Massachusetts) 7
2:30 pm Elms 0 at Mount Holyoke 2
3:00 pm Southern Vermont 0 at Castleton State 7
5:00 pm St. Joseph (Connecticut) 1 at Maine Maritime 2
5:00 pm Thomas 0 vs U. Pittsburg - Greensburg 2
MMA Soccer Tourney
 Sunday, September 5
3:00 pm Thomas 0 vs St. Joseph (Connecticut) 5
MMA Soccer Tourney
5:00 pm UPITT Greensburgh 0 at Maine Maritime 1
 Monday, September 6
1:00 pm Becker 7 at Pine Manor 0
 Tuesday, September 7
4:00 pm Westfield State 2 at Elms 1
 Wednesday, September 8
4:00 pm Worcester State 2 at Becker 0
4:00 pm Husson 1 at Southern Maine 2
5:30 pm Lasell 1 at Emerson 1 2OT, (0-1 PK)
 Thursday, September 9
4:00 pm Southern Vermont 1 at Bay Path 9
 Saturday, September 11
12:00 pm Mount Ida 11 at Daniel Webster 0
1:00 pm Southern Maine 3 at Maine Farmington 0
1:00 pm Elms 5 at Bard 0
1:00 pm Babson 8 at Lasell 1
3:00 pm C Castleton State 3 at Johnson State 0
3:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Bay Path 8
3:30 pm Regis 5 at Lesley 3
5:00 pm UMaine Presque Isle 0 at Maine Maritime 5
 Sunday, September 12
1:00 pm C Bay Path 2 at Becker 0
1:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 1 at Husson 0
3:00 pm Paul Smiths 0 at Johnson State 4
 Monday, September 13
3:30 pm Mount Ida 0 at Curry 2
4:00 pm C Thomas 0 at Maine Farmington 6
4:00 pm Lesley 11 at Pine Manor 0
 Tuesday, September 14
4:00 pm Albertus Magnus 0 at Becker 2
7:00 pm Lasell 3 at Fitchburg State 0
 Wednesday, September 15
3:30 pm Wheelock 0 at Eastern Nazarene 4
4:00 pm Castleton State 4 at Green Mountain 0
4:00 pm St. Joseph (Connecticut) 1 at Bay Path 2
4:00 pm Johnson State 8 at St. Joseph's (VT) 0
7:00 pm C Husson 1 at Maine Maritime 1 2OT
 Thursday, September 16
3:30 pm C Lasell 3 at Mount Ida 2
4:00 pm Maine Farmington 1 at Colby 4
4:00 pm Massachusetts College 2 at Elms 1
4:30 pm Emerson 5 at Lesley 0
7:00 pm Becker 3 at Rivier 2
 Friday, September 17
7:00 pm Simpson College 5 at Maine Maritime 1
 Saturday, September 18
1:30 pm Lasell 0 at Western New England 6
3:00 pm C Bay Path 7 at Thomas 1
 Sunday, September 19
12:00 pm C Johnson State 2 at Lesley 0
1:00 pm C Bay Path 1 at Maine Farmington 0
1:00 pm C Castleton State 9 at Wheelock 0
1:00 pm Simpson College 9 at Thomas 1
 Wednesday, September 22
3:30 pm Lyndon State College 2 at Johnson State 2 2OT
4:00 pm C Becker 0 at Lasell 5
4:00 pm C Maine Farmington 0 at Husson 0 2OT
4:00 pm Russell Sage 0 at Castleton State 2
4:00 pm C Elms 3 at Mount Ida 6
 Thursday, September 23
4:00 pm C Maine Maritime 4 at Thomas 0
7:00 pm Bay Path 1 at Coast Guard 0
 Saturday, September 25
1:00 pm C Husson 2 at Bay Path 1
3:00 pm C Castleton State 4 at Becker 0
3:00 pm C Lesley 0 at Mount Ida 10
3:15 pm Maine Presque Isle 0 at Maine Farmington 7
3:30 pm C Johnson State 0 at Elms 1
 Sunday, September 26
1:00 pm C Maine Maritime 2 at Bay Path 3
1:00 pm Brandeis 4 at Lasell 0
3:00 pm C Castleton State 2 at Elms 0
3:00 pm C Johnson State 3 at Becker 0
 Wednesday, September 29
6:00 am Maine Farmington 1 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 1 2OT
4:00 pm Colby 4 at Husson 0
4:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Becker 1
 Thursday, September 30
4:00 pm Bay Path 0 at Mount Holyoke 3
7:00 pm C Castleton State 2 vs Lesley 1
at Rivier College
 Saturday, October 2
12:00 pm C Husson 2 at Elms 1
12:00 pm C Maine Maritime 3 at Becker 0
1:00 pm C Thomas 1 at Castleton State 5
1:00 pm C Mount Ida 3 at Bay Path 4
1:00 pm C Maine Farmington 2 at Johnson State 1
 Sunday, October 3
12:00 pm C Maine Farmington 1 at Castleton State 2 2OT
12:00 pm C Thomas 2 at Johnson State 3
12:00 pm C Husson 3 at Becker 0
1:00 pm C Lasell 1 at Bay Path 4
1:00 pm C Maine Maritime 2 at Elms 4
1:00 pm C Lesley 4 at Wheelock 0
 Monday, October 4
3:00 pm Wheelock 1 at Pine Manor 0
Make up
3:00 pm Mount Ida 0 at Fitchburg State 0 2OT
Make up game
7:00 pm Rivier 0 at Lesley 8
 Tuesday, October 5
4:30 pm Bay Path 2 at Massachusetts College 1
 Wednesday, October 6
3:30 pm C Wheelock 0 at Lasell 6
3:30 pm Lyndon State 0 at Maine Farmington 2
3:30 pm Johnson State 0 at Saint Michael's 12
6:30 pm C Elms 1 at Lesley 0
 Thursday, October 7
3:30 pm Nichols 3 at Mount Ida 1
4:00 pm Maine Maritime 0 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 3
7:00 pm Becker 0 at Fitchburg State 3
 Saturday, October 9
10:45 am C Elms 4 at Becker 0
1:00 pm C Maine Farmington 6 at Lesley 0
1:00 pm C Lasell 0 at Husson 1
2:00 pm C Johnson State 0 at Bay Path 8
3:00 pm C Thomas 0 at Wheelock 2
4:30 pm C Mount Ida 1 at Maine Maritime 2 2OT
 Sunday, October 10
12:00 pm C Thomas 2 at Lesley 3
12:00 pm C Mount Ida 1 at Husson 3
1:00 pm C Castleton State 1 at Bay Path 2
1:00 pm C Maine Farmington 3 at Wheelock 0
1:00 pm C Lasell 0 at Maine Maritime 1
 Monday, October 11
3:00 pm Regis 1 at Elms 3
 Tuesday, October 12
3:00 pm Norwich 1 at Johnson State 0
 Wednesday, October 13
1:00 pm C Husson 6 at Thomas 0
3:30 pm Swarthmore 1 at Maine Farmington 2
3:30 pm St. Joseph's (VT) 1 at Castleton State 17
3:30 pm C Mount Ida 0 at Becker 0 2OT
3:30 pm UMass-Boston 2 at Lesley 3
4:00 pm C Lasell 0 at Elms 4
 Thursday, October 14
6:30 pm C Bay Path 2 at Lesley 1 OT
 Saturday, October 16
12:00 pm C Johnson State 2 at Husson 4
1:00 pm C Thomas 0 at Lasell 5
1:00 pm C Elms 7 at Wheelock 0
1:00 pm C Maine Farmington 1 at Mount Ida 0
4:30 pm C Castleton State 2 at Maine Maritime 1
 Sunday, October 17
12:00 pm C Maine Farmington 2 at Lasell 2 2OT
12:00 pm C Castleton State 0 at Husson 3
12:00 pm C Thomas 0 at Mount Ida 4
12:00 pm C Becker 1 at Lesley 1 2OT
1:00 pm C Johnson State 2 at Maine Maritime 1
3:30 pm Wheelock 0 at Regis 4
 Tuesday, October 19
3:30 pm Johnson State 1 at Green Mountain 2
 Wednesday, October 20
3:30 pm C Lesley 1 at Lasell 7
3:30 pm C Maine Maritime 3 at Maine Farmington 1
3:30 pm Castleton State 2 at Lyndon State 0
 Thursday, October 21
3:30 pm Green Mountain College 1 at Bay Path 4
 Saturday, October 23
12:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Husson 4
12:00 pm C Lesley 0 at Maine Maritime 6
1:00 pm C Lasell 0 at Castleton State 0 2OT
1:00 pm C Becker 1 at Maine Farmington 6
1:00 pm Bay Path 9 at Pine Manor 0
1:00 pm C Mount Ida 1 at Johnson State 1 2OT
1:00 pm C Elms 9 at Thomas 1
 Sunday, October 24
12:00 pm C Lasell 4 at Johnson State 1
12:00 pm C Elms 0 at Maine Farmington 2
12:00 pm C Mount Ida 1 at Castleton State 3
12:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Maine Maritime 4
12:00 pm C Becker 0 at Thomas 0 2OT
12:00 pm C Lesley 0 at Husson 7
1:00 pm Russell Sage College 1 at Bay Path 2
 Tuesday, October 26
7:30 pm C Johnson State 3 at Wheelock 1
@ Rivier College
 Wednesday, October 27
3:00 pm Skidmore 4 at Castleton State 1
3:00 pm C Bay Path 1 at Elms 1
3:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine)

3

at Thomas

0

3:00 pm U. Maine Presque Isle 0 at Husson 4
3:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Mount Ida 3
 Sunday, October 31
11:00 am Maine Maritime 1 at Castleton State 2
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
11:00 am Elms 1 at Maine Farmington 2 OT
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
1:00 pm Johnson State 0 at Husson 3
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
1:00 pm Lasell 1 at Bay Path 2 2OT
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
 Thursday, November 4
2:00 pm Maine Farmington 1 at Husson 2
NAC Tournament (Semifinals)
2:00 pm Castleton State 0 at Bay Path 2
NAC Tournament (semifinals)
 Saturday, November 6
1:00 pm Bay Path 1 at Husson 0
NAC Tournament (championship)
 Wednesday, November 10
1:00 pm Bay Path 0 at Montclair State 4
NCAA Tournament (first round)

Click here for the 2005-06 season