Baseball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Maine Farmington Chris Bessey (207) 778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Husson Jason Harvey (207) 941-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
NVU-Lyndon TBA
Thomas Greg King (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Maine Presque Isle Roger Stinson (207) 768-9792 roger.stinson@maine.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Ben Thompson (315) 386-7418 thompsonb@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Dick Meader (207) 778-7148 meader@maine.edu
Husson Warren Caruso (207) 992-1963 carusow@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Miles Smith (802) 635-1470 miles.smith@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon David Pasiak (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Dan McNeely (207) 326-2452 daniel.mcneely@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Dan Kane (207) 768-9475 daniel.c.kane@maine.edu
Thomas Joe Scheuers (207) 859-1213 scheuersj@thomas.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Josh Ward (315) 386-7921 wardj@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Jamie Beaudoin (207) 778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Husson Kissy Walker (207) 941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Greg Eckman (802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Sean Lynch (831) 227-9790 sean.lynch@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Craig Dagan (207) 326-2372 craig.dagan@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Gavin Kane (207) 768-9637 gavin.kane@maine.edu
Thomas Emily Cummins (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton John Kennedy (315) 386-7513 kennedyjm@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Joe DiSalvo (207) 778-8153 joseph.disalvo@maine.edu
Husson Kate Goupee (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Shawn Woods (802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Chris Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Ryan King (207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Chris Smith (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Thomas Kerry Smart (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton John Kennedy (315) 386-7513 kennedyjm@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Joe DiSalvo (207) 778-8153 joseph.disalvo@maine.edu
Husson Kate Goupee (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Shawn Woods (802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Chris Ummer (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Ryan King (207) 326-0136 ryan.king@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Chris Smith (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Thomas Kerry Smart (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu

Field Hockey Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Maine Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Husson Sabrina Smith (207) 941-7197 smithsab@husson.edu
Thomas Andrea Thebarge (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu

Golf Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Kevin Maginn (315) 323-1441 krmag@pga.com
Castleton Brian Hill (802) 353-3644 hockeybsb@comcast.net
SUNY Delhi Dave Arehart (607) 746-4791 arehardb@delhi.edu
Maine Farmington Bob Timmins (207) 778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu
Husson Mike Dugas (207) 941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Bill Boldwin (802) 363-6822 William.Boldwin@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Noah Tapley (207) 266-3458 noahtapleygolf@gmail.com
MCLA Peter Egazarian (860) 514-3875 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu
Salem State Kevin Daly (978) 542-7260 kdaly4@salemstate.edu
Maine Presque Isle Joseph Zubrick zubrick@maine.edu
Thomas Don Roberts (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Pat Harrington (315) 386-7510 harringtonp@canton.edu
SUNY Delhi Sam Miller (607) 746-4610 millersp@delhi.edu
Husson Michael Craig (207) 941-7118 craigmi@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Steven Foote (443) 532-6736 stevenson.foote@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon TBA
Maine Maritime James Dillon (207) 326-2112 james.dillon@mma.edu
Thomas Marsh Gray (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Adam Todd (315) 386-7121 toddadam@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Beth Lebel (207) 778-7144 bethany.lebel@maine.edu
Husson Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko (207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
NVU-Lyndon Emily Stearns (781) 385-0697 emily.stearns2@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Amy Blanchard (207) 326-0255 amy.blanchard@mma.edu
Thomas Peri West (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Tim Penrod (315) 386-7422 penrodt@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Nathan Kronewetter (207) 778-7142 nathan.kronewetter@maine.edu
Husson Gavin Penny (207) 973-1041 pennyg@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Shane Bufano (802) 310-4098 Shane.Bufano@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Rob Carey (802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Maine Maritime Billy Shannon (207) 326-2114 billy.shannon@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Alan Gordon (207) 768-9473 alan.gordon@maine.edu
Thomas Chris Parsons (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Rose Lucidi (315) 386-7976 lucidir@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Molly Wilkie (207) 778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Husson Amanda Cummings (207) 941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Andrew Lafrenz (802) 635-1302 andrew.lafrenz@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Katy Ebner (802) 626-4870 katheryn.ebner@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Seth Brown (207) 326-2484 seth.brown@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Keli Marston (207) 768-9773 keli.marston@maine.edu
Thomas Deb Biche-Labbe (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu

Softball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Quincy Lewis (315) 386-7032 lewisq@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Kat McKay (207) 778-7925 kmckay40@maine.edu
Husson Diann Ramsey (207) 992-4928 ramseyd@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Stacey Fox (617) 644-4197
NVU-Lyndon Amanda McLean (646) 702-3094 Amanda.Mclean@NorthernVermont.edu
Maine Presque Isle Sara Shaw (207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu
Thomas Ali Kriegel (Interim) (207) 859-1207 kriegela@thomas.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Delhi Brian Mitko (607) 746-4230 mitkobe@delhi.edu
NVU-Johnson Michele Whitmore (802)-635-1452 michele.whitmore@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Laura Laramee (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@northernvermont.edu
MCLA TBD laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Thomas Rob Disch (207) 509-5487 dischr@thomas.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
Husson Josh Warren warrenj@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Michele Whitmore (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Lesley Kristen Gerety (617) 868-9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
NVU-Lyndon Laura Laramee (802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@northernvermont.edu
MCLA TBD laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Thomas Rob Disch (207) 590-5487 dischr@thomas.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Delhi Robb Munro (607) 746-4680 munrora@delhi.edu
Maine Farmington Joe DiSalvo (207) 778-8153 joseph.disalvo@maine.edu
Husson Kate Goupee (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Shawn Woods (802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Hayden Bunnell (802) 535-2280 hayden.bunnell@northernvermont.edu
Maine Presque Isle Chris Smith (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Thomas Ian Wilson (207) 859-1225 wilsoni@thomas.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Delhi Robb Munro (607) 746-4680 munrora@delhi.edu
Maine Farmington Joe DiSalvo (207) 778-8153 joseph.disalvo@maine.edu
Husson Kate Goupee (207) 973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Shawn Woods (802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@northernvermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Hayden Bunnell (802) 535-2280 hayden.bunnell@northernvermont.edu
Maine Presque Isle Chris Smith (207) 768-9472 christopher.smith@maine.edu
Thomas Ian Wilson (207) 859-1225 wilsoni@thomas.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches Directory

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Danielle Swanston (315) 386-7083 swans102@canton.edu
Husson Pat DeBeck (207)-992-4922 debeckp@husson.edu
NVU-Johnson Keven John (303) 974-5414 Keven.John@NorthernVermont.edu
NVU-Lyndon Sean Fisher (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Carver (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Jonathon Bowman jonathon.bowman@maine.edu