Conference Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Zalot Commissioner (207) 616-0571 mzalot@nacathletics.com
Kate Roy Associate Commissioner (802) 780-0476 kroy@nacathletics.com

Athletic Directors

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Randy Sieminski (315) 386-7528 sieminski@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Julie Davis (207) 778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi (207) 973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Johnson Jamey Ventura (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Chris Gilmore (802) 626-6439 christopher.gilmore@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Steve Peed (207) 326-2451 stephen.peed@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Dan Kane (207) 768-9475 daniel.c.kane@maine.edu
Thomas Shanda Ness (207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu

Senior Woman Administrators

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Teresa Minckler (315) 386-7642 mincklert@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson Michele Whitmore (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Megan Barnes 802-626-6477 megan.barnes@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Tricia Carver (207) 326-0253 tricia.carver@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Barbara Blackstone (207) 768-9415 barbara.blackstone@maine.edu
Thomas Deb Biche-Labbe (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu

Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Nate Hart (315) 386-7302 hartn@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Cam Eggeman (207) 778-7535 cameron.eggeman@maine.edu
Husson Sam Spargo (207) 973-1040 spargos@husson.edu
Johnson Chad Copeland (802) 635-1384 chad.copeland@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon David Pasiak (802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Riana Sidelinger (207) 326-0113 riana.sidelinger@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Gavin Kane (207)768-9637 gavin.kane@maine.edu
Thomas Cameron Creamer (207) 859-1408 creamerc@thomas.edu

Athletic Trainers

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Christine Scuderi (315) 386-7382 scuderic@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Karin Krzal (207) 778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter (207) 941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Johnson James Nichols (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Megan Barnes (802) 626-6477 megan.barnes@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime Jake Heeren (207) 326-0212 jonathan.heeren@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Patrick Baker (207) 768-9470 patrick.baker@maine.edu
Thomas Pat Hubel (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisors

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Ben Thompson (315) 386-7418 thompsonb@canton.edu
UMaine-Farmington Cyndi Pratt (207) 778-7140 Cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Husson Dorian Gilmartin-Dzitko (207) 941-7197 gilmartindzitkod@husson.edu
Johnson Greg Eckman (802) 635-1483 Coach.Eckman@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Katy Ebner 802-626-4870 katheryn.ebner@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime LaSashia Connelly (207) 326-0258 lasashia.connelly@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Sarah Shaw (207) 554-7787 sara.shaw@maine.edu
Thomas Peri West (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Institution Name Phone E-Mail
SUNY Canton Liz Erickson (315) 386-7504 ericksone@canton.edu
Maine Farmington Jeffrey Thomson (207) 778-7454 jeffrey.thomson@maine.edu
Husson Greg Winston (207) 941-7018 winstong@husson.edu
Johnson James Black (802) 635-1298 james.black@northernvermont.edu
Lyndon Dan Daley (802) 626-6237 daniel.daley@northernvermont.edu
Maine Maritime George Schatz (207) 326-2328 george.schatz@mma.edu
Maine Presque Isle Aaron Marston (207) 768-9405 aaron.p.marston@maine.edu
Thomas Mark Marsolais (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu