Castleton University Spartans


Key Facts

Address: 190 College Drive Castleton, Vt.
Primary Conference: Little East Conference (LEC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf

Contact

Address: 190 College Drive Castleton, Vt.
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Tyson Athletic Director (802) 468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Jason Behenna Director of Athletic Communications (802) 468-6172 jason.behenna@castleton.edu
Steve Austin Head Athletic Trainer (802) 468-6189 Stephen.Austin@castleton.edu
Brian Hill Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 353-3644 hockeybsb@comcast.net

SUNY Delhi Broncos


Key Facts

Address: 454 Delhi Drive Clark Field House Delhi, N.Y.
Primary Conference: American Collegiate Athletic Association (ACAA)
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, Men's Tennis and Men's and Women's Track & Field

Contact

Address: 454 Delhi Drive Clark Field House Delhi, N.Y.
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Backus Director of Athletics (607) 746-4677 backusrh@delhi.edu
Daniel Graham Sports Information Director (607) 746-4227 grahamdt@delhi.edu
Rachel Gleason Head Athletic Trainer (607) 746-4679 gleasorm@delhi.edu
Dave Arehart Men's Golf Head Coach (607) 746-4791 arehardb@delhi.edu
Sam Miller Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (607) 746-4610 millersp@delhi.edu
Brian Mitko Men's Tennis Head Coach (607) 746-4230 mitkobe@delhi.edu
Robb Munro Track & Field Head Coach (607) 746-4680 munrora@delhi.edu

Lesley University Lynx


Key Facts

Address: 30 Mellen Street McKenna Student Center Cambridge, Mass.
Primary Conference: New England Collegiate Conference (NECC)
Associate Member: Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 30 Mellen Street McKenna Student Center Cambridge, Mass.
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Viana (Benway) Director of Athletics (617) 349-8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Heather Ross Sports Information Director (617) 349-8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran Head Athletic Trainer (617) 349-8976 abaran@lesley.edu
Kristen Gerety Women's Tennis Head Coach (617) 868-9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Trailblazers


Key Facts

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf, Men's Tennis, and Women's Tennis

Contact

Address: 375 Church Street North Adams, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney Director of Athletics (413) 662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri Sports Information Director (413) 662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Matthew Boillat Head Athletic Trainer (413) 662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Peter Egazarian Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 514-3875 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu
TBD Men's Tennis Head Coach laura.mooney@mcla.edu
TBD Women's Tennis Head Coach laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Salem State University Vikings


Key Facts

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Primary Conference: Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC)
Associate Member: Men's Golf

Contact

Address: 225 Canal Street Salem, Massachusetts
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions


Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Hathaway Director of Athletics (978) 542-7260 thathaway@salemstate.edu
Joe Beitz Sports Information Director (978) 542-6544 jbeitz@salemstate.edu
Carey MacDonald Head Athletic Trainer (978) 542-7195 cmacdonald@salemstate.edu
Kevin Daly Men's Golf Head Coach (978) 542-7260 kdaly4@salemstate.edu