Northern Vermont University-Johnson Badgers

Contact

Address: 337 College Hill Road, Johnson, Vt. 05656
Athletics Telephone: 802-635-1486
Athletics Fax: 802-635-1497
Official Athletic Website | University Website | Directions

Staff

President: Elaine Collins
Director of Athletics: Jamey Ventura
Faculty Athletic Representative: James Black
Senior Woman Administrator: Michele Whitmore
Sports Information Director: Cameron Creamer
Athletic Trainer: James Nichols

Key Facts

Enrollment: TBD
Student-Athletes: men - TBD women - TBD
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 7
Tuition: in state- $22,672 | out of state - $35,992

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura Associate Dean of Athletics (802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@northernvermont.edu
James Nichols Athletic Trainer (802) 635-1487 james.nichols@northernvermont.edu
Michele Whitmore Senior Woman Administrator (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Chad Copeland Sports Information Director (802) 635-1384 chad.copeland@northernvermont.edu
James Black Faculty Athletic Representative (802) 635-1298 james.black@northernvermont.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Boldwin Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 363-6822 William.Boldwin@northernvermont.edu
Miles Smith Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 635-1470 miles.smith@northernvermont.edu
Steven Foote Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (443) 532-6736 stevenson.foote@northernvermont.edu
Shane Bufano Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 310-4098 Shane.Bufano@northernvermont.edu
Michele Whitmore Men's Tennis Head Coach (802)-635-1452 michele.whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 505-5289 shawn.Woods@northernvermont.edu
TBA Softball Head Coach
Keven John Women's Volleyball Head Coach (303) 974-5414 Keven.John@NorthernVermont.edu
Greg Eckman Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 233-6012 Coach.Eckman@northernvermont.edu
Andrew Lafrenz Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 635-1302 andrew.lafrenz@northernvermont.edu
Michele Whitmore Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 635-1452 Michele.Whitmore@northernvermont.edu
Shawn Woods Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 635-1468 shawn.woods@northernvermont.edu