2019-20 Baseball Championship Information

Start times and dates are subject to change.
The #1 seed hosts the tournament.

Friday, May 1
Game 1: #1 vs. #4
Game 2: #2 vs. #3

Saturday, May 2
Game 3: Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser
Game 4: Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner
Game 5: Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 loser

Sunday, May 3
Game 6: Game 4 winner vs. Game 5 winner
Game 7: if necessary

Championship News
Seedings release
Day 1 recap
Day 2 recap
Championship release

2019 NAC Tournament Winner: Husson University


Start times and dates are subject to change.
Hosted by the CUNYAC Tournament Champion.

Friday, May 8
Game 1: NAC vs CUNY

Saturday, May 9
Game 2: NAC vs CUNY
Game 3: if necessary

Championship News
Game 1 Release
Game 2 Release
Championship Release

2019 NAC/CUNY Champion: Baruch College (CUNYAC)


The North Atlantic Conference (NAC) and the City University of New York Athletic Conference (CUNYAC) have an agreement to align their respective baseball championships, beginning in the 2019 season. The two-year agreement (2019 & 2020) will see the NAC and CUNYAC complete separate regular-season schedules and determine their individual champions by virtue of each conference's postseason tournament. The two league champions will meet on the second weekend of May in a best-of-three series, with the winner advancing to the NCAA Tournament. The format will include a single game tentatively scheduled for Friday, and a maximum of two games tentatively scheduled for Saturday. A rain date is set for Sunday, with the complete schedule subject to change.