2004 Field Hockey - Composite Schedule and Results

Field Hockey
Becker
Castleton State
Elms
Husson
Lasell
Maine Farmington
Thomas
Wheelock
Simmons
Western New England
Scroll down to view the full composite schedule for all NAC teams, or select a single team from the list on the right to view an individual team schedule. Choose other Field Hockey options below or select options for other sports from the list on the left.

Standings 
Conference Schedule 


 Wednesday, September 1
4:00 pm Western New England 0 at Keene State 3
6:00 pm Castleton State 0 at Skidmore 5
 Thursday, September 2
4:00 pm Anna Maria 1 at Lasell 2
 Saturday, September 4
11:00 am Lasell 2 at WPI 1 OT
1:00 pm Western New England 3 vs Eastern Connecticut State 2
Zenaty Invitational (Springfield, Mass.)
1:00 pm Maine Farmington 2 at Gordon 4
1:00 pm Plymouth State 7 at Thomas 1
1:00 pm Simmons 1 at Mount Holyoke 0
 Sunday, September 5
2:00 pm Western New England 0 at Springfield 5
Zenaty Invitational (Springfield, Mass.)
 Monday, September 6
1:00 pm University of New England 3 at Castleton State 0
 Tuesday, September 7
5:30 pm Western New England 2 at Westfield State 4
 Wednesday, September 8
4:00 pm Plymouth State 7 at Castleton State 1
4:00 pm Regis at Elms
Cancelled
4:30 pm Lasell 0 at Fitchburg State 2
 Thursday, September 9
4:00 pm Wheelock 0 at Anna Maria 7
postponed
7:00 pm Smith 1 at Western New England 4
 Friday, September 10
6:00 pm Lasell 2 at MIT 5
 Saturday, September 11
12:00 pm Maine Farmington 10 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 0
12:00 pm Nichols 2 at Becker 1 OT
1:00 pm Elms 2 at UMass-Dartmouth 1 OT
1:00 pm Anna Maria 4 at Castleton State 1
1:00 pm C Husson 0 at Simmons 4
2:00 pm Wheelock 0 at Fitchburg State 5
 Monday, September 13
4:00 pm Thomas 0 at Colby 3
4:00 pm Becker 2 at Anna Maria 1
 Tuesday, September 14
4:00 pm C Castleton State 1 at Western New England 3
4:00 pm Bates 2 at Maine Farmington 3 OT
4:30 pm Elms 0 at Mount Holyoke 2
 Wednesday, September 15
4:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 1 at Thomas 3
4:00 pm Westfield State 2 at Becker 1 OT
7:30 pm University of New England 7 at Wheelock 2
 Thursday, September 16
4:30 pm Husson 0 at Bowdoin 5
7:00 pm MIT 1 at Simmons 0 2OT
 Saturday, September 18
5:00 pm C Thomas 1 at Western New England 6
 Sunday, September 19
9:00 am Elms 0 at Vassar 3
Seven Sisters Championship
12:00 pm C Thomas 5 at Castleton State 0
1:00 pm C Maine Farmington 2 at Western New England 3 OT
1:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 2 at Becker 9
1:00 pm C Husson 1 at Lasell 2
3:00 pm Elms 2 vs Bryn Mawr 1 2OT
Seven Sisters Championship
 Tuesday, September 21
7:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 0 at Husson 6
7:00 pm Simmons 0 at Babson 7
 Wednesday, September 22
4:00 pm University of New England 3 at Thomas 0
4:00 pm Becker 1 at Regis 3
7:30 pm C Lasell 5 at Wheelock 0
 Thursday, September 23
4:00 pm Southern Maine 0 at Maine Farmington 3
4:30 pm Husson 0 at Colby 4
7:00 pm Mount Holyoke 3 at Western New England 2 OT
7:00 pm Simmons 1 at Worcester State 0 OT
 Friday, September 24
4:00 pm C Castleton State 1 at Becker 2
 Saturday, September 25
11:00 am C Western New England 2 at Elms 1
11:00 am C Husson 2 at Thomas 4
1:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 0 at Lasell 4
2:00 pm C Simmons 1 at Maine Farmington 2 2OT, PS
 Sunday, September 26
12:00 pm St. Joseph's (Maine) 0 at Castleton State 4
12:00 pm C Simmons 3 at Thomas 1
1:00 pm C Husson 0 at Maine Farmington 1
 Tuesday, September 28
4:00 pm Lasell 2 at Regis 0
 Wednesday, September 29
4:00 pm Nichols 1 at Elms 2 2OT
7:00 pm Gordon 0 at Simmons 2
 Thursday, September 30
4:00 pm C Western New England 2 at Becker 1
 Saturday, October 2
1:00 pm Castleton State 0 at Kean 5
1:00 pm C Elms 0 at Simmons 1
1:00 pm C Becker 6 at Husson 1
2:00 pm C Thomas 1 at Lasell 2
3:30 pm C Maine Farmington 9 at Wheelock 0
 Sunday, October 3
11:00 am C Maine Farmington 2 at Lasell 0
1:00 pm Castleton State 3 at Stevens Institute 0
1:00 pm C Elms 2 at Husson 3 OT
1:00 pm C Becker 2 at Simmons 1
3:30 pm C Thomas 3 at Wheelock 0
 Tuesday, October 5
4:00 pm Anna Maria 3 at Western New England 4
4:30 pm Colby 1 at Maine Farmington 0
 Wednesday, October 6
4:00 pm C Elms 0 at Becker 1 OT
5:00 pm Bates 1 at Husson 2
7:00 pm C Simmons 4 at Wheelock 0
 Thursday, October 7
3:30 pm Lasell 2 at University of New England 3 2OT, PS
 Friday, October 8
4:00 pm Utica College 4 at Castleton State 1
 Saturday, October 9
1:00 pm C Simmons 2 at Lasell 1 OT
1:00 pm Wheelock 1 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 5
1:00 pm C Castleton State 1 at Elms 2
 Sunday, October 10
2:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Husson 10
 Monday, October 11
4:00 pm Husson 3 at University of New England 8
 Tuesday, October 12
3:00 pm Thomas 2 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 0
3:30 pm C Lasell 2 at Becker 1
4:00 pm C Wheelock 2 at Elms 4
 Wednesday, October 13
3:30 pm Maine Farmington 4 at University of New England 2
4:00 pm Castleton State 1 at Union 6
 Thursday, October 14
4:00 pm Nichols 0 at Western New England 2
 Saturday, October 16
6:00 am Simmons 5 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 1
1:00 pm C Lasell 1 at Western New England 2
1:00 pm C Wheelock 3 at Castleton State 9
3:00 pm C Elms 0 at Maine Farmington 3
3:00 pm C Becker 1 at Thomas 0
 Sunday, October 17
12:00 pm C Lasell 2 at Castleton State 1
1:00 pm C Wheelock 0 at Western New England 6
1:00 pm C Becker 0 at Maine Farmington 2
1:00 pm C Elms 1 at Thomas 2
 Tuesday, October 19
3:30 pm Bowdoin 2 at Maine Farmington 0
 Wednesday, October 20
3:30 pm Becker 0 at Gordon 2
4:00 pm Manhattanville 1 at Western New England 0 OT
4:00 pm Husson 2 at St. Joseph's (Maine) 3 OT
7:30 pm Salve Regina 4 at Wheelock 1
 Thursday, October 21
3:00 pm C Maine Farmington 6 at Castleton State 0
3:30 pm Nichols 1 at Lasell 3
4:00 pm Smith 1 at Elms 0
 Saturday, October 23
10:00 am C Thomas 3 at Maine Farmington 2 2OT
1:00 pm C Western New England 3 at Husson 1
1:00 pm C Castleton State 1 at Simmons 3
1:00 pm C Wheelock 1 at Becker 3
1:00 pm C Lasell 2 at Elms 1 2OT, PS
 Sunday, October 24
1:00 pm C Western New England 1 at Simmons 2
1:00 pm C Castleton State 4 at Husson 3 OT
 Monday, October 25
3:00 pm Wheelock 1 at Regis 6
 Tuesday, October 26
3:00 pm Salem State 2 at Lasell 1
4:30 pm Becker 0 at Worcester State 2
7:00 pm Babson 6 at Western New England 0
 Wednesday, October 27
7:00 pm Regis at Simmons
 Saturday, October 30
2:00 pm Elms 0 at Maine Farmington 4
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
3:00 pm Thomas 0 at Simmons 2
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
6:00 pm Husson 2 at Western New England 7
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
 Sunday, October 31
12:00 pm Becker 3 at Lasell 0
NAC Tournament (quarterfinals)
 Tuesday, November 2
2:00 pm Simmons 0 at Maine Farmington 1
NAC Tournament (semifinals)
4:00 pm Becker 1 at Western New England 3
NAC Tournament (semifinals)
 Saturday, November 6
1:00 pm Maine Farmington 2 at Western New England 1
NAC Tournament (championship game)
 Wednesday, November 10
4:00 pm Maine Farmington 3 at Keene State 2 2OT
NCAA Tournament (first round)
7:00 pm Western New England 0 at Babson 6
ECAC Division III New England Tournament
 Saturday, November 13
2:00 pm Maine Farmington 0 at Ursinus 3
NCAA Tournament (second round)
 Tuesday, April 5
3:00 pm C Maine Maritime at Husson

Click here for the 2005-06 season