Castleton junior forward Ryan Hahn was named the North Atlantic Conference Men’s Soccer Player of the Year in a vote by the league's coaches. During conference play, Hahn, a two-time all-league selection, led the conference in points scoring five goals with four assists.

Freshman Miguel Dominquez of Husson and Alie Samura of Becker shared NAC Rookie of the Year honors. Samura, also a first-team all-conference pick, scored three times during conference play for the Hawks from his forward position. Dominquez posted the third lowest goals against average in the net for the Eagles allowing only five goals during 580 minutes of conference play.

Castleton’s John Werner was honored as the NAC Coach of the Year in a vote by his peers. Werner, in his fourth season at the helm of the Spartan program, orchestrated a three game improvement in conference play improving from 5-4-1 a season ago to the top of the conference with a 6-1-1 mark earning the top seed in the NAC tournament.

Maine Maritime was honored with the Team Sportsmanship Award. NAC all-conference selections are determined by a vote of the conference coaches. Additional players honored are due to ties in the voting.

 2007 Men's Soccer All-Conference Team

First Team      
Mike Anthony Jr. GK Castleton
Joshua Bartlett Jr. M Husson
Dircilino DeBrito Jr. F Becker
Ryan Hahn Jr. F Castleton
Ben Hahn Sr. M Castleton
Brian Lemont Jr. GK Me.-Farmington
Sam Mead Jr. M Lesley
T.J. Nevue So. F Elms
Alie Samura Fr. F Becker
Tyler Simpson Sr. M/B Thomas
Jeff Tatarczuk Sr. F Me.-Farmington
Second Team      
Eben Baker Sr. D Me.-Farmington
Randy Bartlett Fr. GK Maine Maritime
Nathan Carter So. F Husson
Tim Costa So. F Thomas
Jerry DeChance Sr. D Castleton
Trent Gould Sr. F Johnson State
Nattapong Kongsuria Jr. M Husson
Zach Lees Jr. M Johnson State
Mark Montgomery Sr. M Lesley
Sean Moylan So. M Elms
Tyler Reeves Fr. F Lesley
Mark Trombley So. F Husson
Honorable Mention      
Alan Alexander Sr. F Maine Maritime
Nick Bellizzi So. D Castleton
Evan Botting Sr. D Me.-Farmington
Aaron Fill So. GK Becker
Nick Pellegrini Jr. GK Elms
Scott Wheeler So. D Lesley
Player of the Year      
Ryan Hahn Jr. F Castleton
Co-Rookies of the Year
Miguel Dominguez Fr. GK Husson
Alie Samura Fr. F Becker
Coaches of the Year      
John Werner     Castleton
Team Sportsmanship Award
Maine Maritime