2019 Men's Tennis Championship Information

2019 Divisional Championship
Format of rounds: The top four NAC teams qualify for the East Division Tournament to be played in a final four format. Seeding will take place following the final NAC conference match. The semifinals will be played in the morning and finals follow in the afternoon. The second semifinal and championship matches may begiin earlier or later, and the actual start times will be determined by the length of the previous matches. The number 1 seed has the option to play the first or second semifinal. Indoor facilities will be utilized.

Saturday, April 27
Hosted by Northern Vermont-Johnson at The Edge, Essex Junction, Vermont.
Matches may start earlier or later than scheduled.

Semifinal 1 - 9:00 AM
Match 1 - No. 1 Thomas vs. No. 4 NVU-Lyndon

Semifinal 2 - 12:00 PM
Match 2 - No. 2 MCLA vs. No. 3 SUNY Delhi

Championship Match - 3:30 PM
Winner Semifinal 1 vs. Winner Semifinal 2

2019 Championship Press Releases:
Pairings release     
Semifinals release
Championship release       
2019 Divisional Champions: TBD


2019 Crossover Championship

The NAC has partnered with the North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC) in the sport of men's tennis since the 2010 season. The NAC competes as associate members of the NEAC, with each conference divided into an East and West Division. Each division holds a championship and the two divisional champions meet to determine the conference champion. The winner of the NEAC/NAC East Division Championship will face the NEAC/NAC West Division Champion in a crossover championship match on May 5 at the Tri-City Tennis Club in Latham, N.Y.

Date: Sunday, May 5
Location: Tri-City Tennis Club; Latham, N.Y

11:00 AM - doubles (3 courts)
11:45 AM - singles (6 courts)

Crossover Championship release
2019 Crossover Champions: TBD