2019 Women's Lacrosse Championship Information

The top four teams qualify for the NAC tournament. Seeding will take place once all regular season conference games are complete.


Semifinals: Sunday, April 28

No. 1 Suny Canton vs. No. 4 Husson - 1:00 PM

No. 2 UMaine-Farmington vs. No. 3 Maine Maritime - 12:00 PM

Finals: Sat. May 4 (at highest remaining seed)

Semifinal winners


2019 NAC Championship Press Releases
Pairings release
Semifinal release
Championship release
2019 NAC Champion: