2018 Women's Tennis Championship Information

Championship Date and Format:

Seeding will take place following the final conference match.
Championship Format will be as follows:
Top four teams qualify for the Tournament with a "Final Four Format"
Location: Pre-Determined site of Berkshire West Athletic Club in Pittsfield, Mass., hosted by MCLA
Date: Saturday, October 6
Format of rounds: First round will be played in the morning and finals to follow in the afternoon.
Indoor facilities will be utilized in 2018.

Semifinal matches

No. 1 vs. No. 4

No. 2 vs. No. 3

Championship match

Semifinal winners


2018 Championship Information:
Pairings release - click HERE
Interactive Tournament Bracket - click HERE    
Printable (PDF) Tournament Bracket - click HERE
Semifinals release - click HERE
Championship release - click HERE
2018 NAC Champions: TBD