2007 NAC Women's Tennis All-Conference Honors

Bay Path junior Rachel Babeu was selected as the North Atlantic Conference Player of the Year in a vote by the league's coaches. Castleton senior Kim Allen, playing her first season of collegiate tennis, was honored with Rookie of the Year honors. Babeu captured the #1 singles title at the NAC Women's Tennis Championship.

Johnson State head coach Nelson Murray earned coach of the year. Bay Path College was honored with the Team Sportsmanship Award. NAC all-conference selections are determined by a vote of the conference coaches.

Singles First Team:
Kim Allen-Sr., Castleton
Raquel Babeu-Jr., Bay Path
Julia Bendzin-So., Bay Path
Allison Flynn-Jr., Becker
Charla Klaas-So., Castleton
Jamie Olson-Sr., Castleton

Doubles First Team:
Allison Flynn-Jr./Catie Sivret-Fr., Becker
Charla Klaas-So./Emily Hallett-Jr., Castleton
Jamie Olson-Sr./Kim Allen-Sr., Castleton

Singles Honorable Mention:
Colleen Murphy-Sr., Becker
Chelsie O'Connell-Jr., Johnson State
Catie Sivret-Fr., Becker

Doubles Honorable Mention:
Julia Bendzin-So.,/Kara Fox-So., Bay Path
Danielle Stryker-Fr.,/Colleen Murphy-Sr., Becker

Player of the Year:
Raquel Babeu-Jr., Bay Path

Rookie of the Year:
Kim Allen-Sr., Castleton

Coach of the Year:
Nelson Murray, Johnson State

Sportsmanship Award:
Bay Path College